Wimbledon Draw – 10th May from 7.00

Get up to the club on Friday for the Wimbledon ballot. All paid up members eligible for tickets. We have a wide range from first Monday through to Men’s Finals Day.;

The tickets available and prices per pair are as follows:

Monday 1 July Centre  £128
Monday 1 July Court 2  £86
Tuesday 2 July Court 1 £112
Wednesday 3 July Court 2 – £104
Thursday 4 July  Centre £166
Thursday 4 July Court 1 – £144
Friday 5 July – Centre – £216
Friday 5 July – Court 1 – £190
Saturday 6 July – Court 1 –  £190
Monday 8 July – Centre – £260
Tuesday 9 July – Court 2 – £88
Wednesday 10 July  Centre – £320
Wednesday 10 July – Court 1 – £270
Thursday 11 July Court 1 – £138
Friday 12 July – Court 1 – £84
Saturday 13 July – Centre – £370
Sunday 14 July – Centre – £450
Sunday 14 July –  Court 1 –  £66