Club Highlights

Floodlights

Full-Time Coach

Club Facilities

Teams

About Conway LTC

The club was founded in 1925 and has always been a vital part of the local community with a large junior membership. We have five macadam courts, three of which now have floodlights, enabling year round match play, coaching and social tennis.

The Club runs four Men’s teams, two Ladies teams, Veteran teams, Junior teams, and mini tennis teams. We are keen to attract new team players. The Men’s 1st team plays in Division 2 of the Middlesex League and we have other teams in Division 4, 6, and 9. If you can’t get into a team at a big club join us – you are almost guaranteed a game.

Dates for your Diary

Upcoming Events

  • Mixed 1st/2nd team
    Tuesday Feb 28 2017 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

  • AGM
    Wednesday Mar 8 2017 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

  • Men's Open Doubles
    Saturday May 20 2017 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

  • Conway Finals Day
    Saturday Jul 15 2017 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Upcoming Home Matches

  • H  Ladies 2 V Hadley Wood 2
    Tuesday Feb 21 2017 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

  • H  Ladies 4th Team v Hadley Wood 3
    Thursday Feb 23 2017 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

  • H  Men's 1st Team v Mayfield
    Monday Feb 27 2017 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

  • H  Ladies 1 v Enfield 1
    Friday Mar 17 2017 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

  • H  Mixed 3 v Brackendale
    Monday Mar 20 2017 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

  • H  Men’s 3 v Enfield 2
    Thursday Mar 23 2017 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

  • H  Men’s v Stormont 1
    Friday Mar 24 2017 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

  • H  Mixed 2 v Georgians
    Monday Mar 27 2017 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

  • H  Mens 5 V Highgate Cricket 2
    Thursday Mar 30 2017 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

  • H  Mixed 1 v Bush Hill Park 1
    Friday Mar 31 2017 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Latest News

Wimbledon tickets 2017 – important

The Wimbledon ticket allocation to each tennis club has previously reflected the number of club members with British Tennis Membership (BTM). However, ticket allocations now depend on how many club members register interest with the LTA. Conway LTC therefore needs...