Wimbledon Draw 2017

Friday 5th May at 8.00pm


This year we have 18 pairs of tickets…

Learn More

Club Highlights

Floodlights

Full-Time Coach

Club Facilities

Teams

About Conway LTC

The club was founded in 1925 and has always been a vital part of the local community with a large junior membership. We have five macadam courts, three of which now have floodlights, enabling year round match play, coaching and social tennis.

The Club runs four Men’s teams, two Ladies teams, Veteran teams, Junior teams, and mini tennis teams. We are keen to attract new team players. The Men’s 1st team plays in Division 2 of the Middlesex League and we have other teams in Division 4, 6, and 9. If you can’t get into a team at a big club join us – you are almost guaranteed a game.

Dates for your Diary

Upcoming Events

  • WIMBLEDON DRAW
    Friday May 5 2017 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

  • Boys Under 10 Grade 5 Tournament
    Saturday May 6 2017 @ 1:00 pm - 7:00 pm

  • American Tournament
    Sunday May 7 2017 @ 10:00 am - 12:30 pm

  • Boys Under 12 Open Grade 5 Tournament
    Sunday May 7 2017 @ 1:00 pm - 7:00 pm

  • Men's Open Doubles
    Saturday May 20 2017 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

  • Boys Under 14 Open Grade 5 Tournament
    Saturday May 27 2017 @ 1:00 pm - 7:00 pm

  • Conway Finals Day
    Saturday Jul 15 2017 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

  • Boys Under 16 Grade 4 Tournament
    Sunday Jul 16 2017

Upcoming Home Matches

  • H  Vets 2nd Team V Winchmore Hill
    Sunday Apr 30 2017 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

  • H  men's 4th Team v Barnet IV
    Tuesday May 2 2017 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

  • H  Men's 1st Team v Stormont 1
    Thursday May 4 2017 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

  • H  Men's 5th Team v Waterfall
    Thursday May 11 2017 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

  • H  Boys Under 16 v Highgate Cricket
    Saturday May 13 2017 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

  • H  Vets 1 V Fortis Green
    Sunday May 14 2017 @ 1:45 pm - 3:45 pm

  • H  Men's 1st Team v Georgians
    Sunday May 14 2017 @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

  • H  Ladies 1st Team v Bush Hill Park 1
    Monday May 15 2017 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

  • H  Boys Under 14 A v Ealing
    Saturday May 20 2017 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

  • H  Boys Under 14 B v Hazelwood
    Sunday May 21 2017 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

  • H  Men's 2nd Team v Mayfield 2
    Sunday May 21 2017 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

  • H  Men's 2nd Team V Bounds Green
    Tuesday May 23 2017 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

  • H  Men's 5th Team v Fortis Green
    Thursday May 25 2017 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

  • H  Vet's 2 V David Lloyd
    Sunday May 28 2017 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

  • H  Ladies 3rd Team v Winchmore Hill 4
    Thursday Jun 1 2017 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

  • H  Men's 1st Team v Enfield Chase
    Sunday Jun 4 2017 @ 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

  • H  Boys Under 12 v Winchmore Hill
    Sunday Jun 4 2017 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

  • H  Men's 3rd Team v Highgate Cricket 5
    Monday Jun 5 2017 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

  • H  Men's 1st Team v Hadley Wood 1
    Friday Jun 9 2017 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

  • H  Men's 2nd Team v Brackendale 1
    Monday Jun 12 2017 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

  • H  Men's 5th Team v David Lloyd Enfield 3
    Thursday Jun 15 2017 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

  • H  Men's 1st Team v Potters Bar
    Thursday Jun 15 2017 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

  • H  Boys Under 14 A v Regents Park
    Saturday Jun 17 2017 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

  • H  Mixed Under 10
    Saturday Jun 17 2017 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

  • H  Boys Under 14 B v Brackendale
    Sunday Jun 18 2017 @ 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

  • H  Men's 2nd Team v Enfield Chase 2
    Sunday Jun 18 2017 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

  • H  Ladies 2nd Team v Ravenscroft
    Monday Jun 19 2017 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

  • H  Ladies 1st Team v Potters Bar 2
    Friday Jun 23 2017 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

  • H  Boys Under 16 v Hazelwood
    Saturday Jun 24 2017 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

  • H  Boys Under 12 V Barnet
    Sunday Jun 25 2017 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

  • H  Men's 3rd Team v Georgians
    Monday Jun 26 2017 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

  • H  Men's 4th Team V Potters Bar 3
    Monday Jul 3 2017 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

  • H  Men's 1st Team v Coolhurst 4
    Thursday Jul 6 2017 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

  • H  Men's 3rd Team v mayfield 3
    Monday Jul 17 2017 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

  • H  Ladies 3rd Team v David Lloyd Enfield 5
    Thursday Jul 20 2017 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

  • H  Ladies 1st Team v Coolhurst V
    Friday Jul 21 2017 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

  • H  Vets 1 V Waterfall
    Sunday Jul 23 2017 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

  • H  Men's 2nd Team v Enfield 1
    Monday Jul 24 2017 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

  • H  Men's 4th Team v Pavilion 3
    Thursday Jul 27 2017 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

  • H  Ladies 2nd Team v Bush Hill Park 3
    Friday Jul 28 2017 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

  • H  Men's 5th Team v Barnet 5
    Monday Jul 31 2017 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Latest News

Wimbledon Ticket Draw

Dear Members, The Wimbledon Draw takes place on Friday, 5th May at 8.00pm. There will be social tennis from 6.30pm, grub and drinks from 7.30pm followed by a nail-biting draw for 18 pairs of tickets! The tickets we have been allocated are below, please choose your...

Spring Tennis Camp

Come along and learn or improve your tennis and have some fun at the same time within competitive game orientated teaching.