Diary & Events

Here's what's going in the club

Upcoming Club Events

Nothing from Friday Jul 21 2017 to Saturday Jul 21 2018.

Upcoming Matches

Home
  • H  Vets 1 V Waterfall
    Sunday Jul 23 2017 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

  • H  Men's 2nd Team v Enfield 1
    Monday Jul 24 2017 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

  • H  Men's 4th Team v Pavilion 3
    Thursday Jul 27 2017 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

  • H  Ladies 2nd Team v Bush Hill Park 3
    Friday Jul 28 2017 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

  • H  Men's 5th Team v Barnet 5
    Monday Jul 31 2017 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Away
  • A  Vicars Moor 4 v Men's 3rd Team
    Monday Jul 24 2017 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

  • A  Enfield Chase 1 v Ladies 1
    Tuesday Jul 25 2017 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

  • A  David Lloyd Enfield 1 V Men's 1st Team
    Thursday Jul 27 2017 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

  • A  David Lloyd Enfield v Men's 5th Team
    Friday Jul 28 2017 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

  • A  Winchmore Hill v Vets 1
    Sunday Jul 30 2017 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

  • A  Highbury 5 v Men's 3rd Team
    Thursday Aug 3 2017 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Upcoming Regular Play

  • Men's Team Practice
    Saturday Jul 22 2017 @ 9:30 am - 12:00 pm

  • Dazu
    Saturday Jul 22 2017 @ 9:30 am - 11:00 am

    Local Charity - One court

  • Club Play
    Wednesday Jul 26 2017 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm