Diary & Events

Here's what's going in the club

Upcoming Club Events

  • MEN'S DOUBLES OPEN
    Saturday May 26 2018 @ 10:00 am - 4:30 pm

  • American Tournament
    Sunday Jun 3 2018 @ 10:00 am - 12:30 pm

  • American Tournament
    Sunday Jul 1 2018 @ 10:00 am - 12:30 pm

  • FINALS DAY
    Saturday Jul 14 2018 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

  • American Tournament
    Sunday Aug 5 2018 @ 10:00 am - 12:30 pm

Upcoming Matches

Home
  • H  Men's 4s V Enfield Cricket
    Monday May 21 2018 @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

  • H  Men's 3s V Enfield Chase 2
    Thursday May 24 2018 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

  • H  Men's 2s V Hackney 2
    Friday Jun 1 2018 @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

  • H  Men's 1st Team V Hackney 1
    Sunday Jun 3 2018 @ 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

    Team Tennis

  • H  Men's 1sts V Vicars Moor 2
    Thursday Jun 7 2018 @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

  • H  Ladies 1s V David Lloyd Enf
    Friday Jun 8 2018 @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

  • H  Booys Under 12 v Virgin
    Saturday Jun 9 2018 @ 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

  • H  Men's 1st Team V Highbury
    Sunday Jun 10 2018 @ 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

  • H  Ladies 3s V OLM 2
    Monday Jun 11 2018 @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

  • H  Ladies 2s V Potters Bar 4
    Thursday Jun 14 2018 @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

  • H  Boys Under 10 v Elms
    Saturday Jun 16 2018 @ 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

  • H  Boys Under 14 (A) v Paddington
    Saturday Jun 16 2018 @ 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

  • H  Boys Under 14 (B) V Cumberland
    Sunday Jun 17 2018 @ 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

  • H  Boys Under 16 v David Lloyd
    Sunday Jun 17 2018 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

  • H  Men's 4s V Stormont 2
    Monday Jun 18 2018 @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

  • H  Men's 3s V Highgate Cricket 5
    Friday Jun 22 2018 @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

  • H  Mixed 2nd Team v Winchmore Hill
    Sunday Jun 24 2018 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

  • H  Men's 5s V Barnet 5s
    Thursday Jun 28 2018 @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

  • H  Men's 1s V Winchmore Hill 1
    Friday Jun 29 2018 @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

  • H  Ladies 1s v Enfield 1
    Monday Jul 2 2018 @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

  • H  Men's 2s V Coolhurst 4
    Thursday Jul 5 2018 @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

  • H  Men's 4s V New River
    Friday Jul 6 2018 @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

  • H  Ladies 2nds V Georgians
    Monday Jul 9 2018 @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

  • H  Mixed 2nd Team v Waterfall
    Sunday Jul 15 2018 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

  • H  Men's 4s V Enfield 2
    Monday Jul 16 2018 @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

  • H  Men's 1s V Highgate Cricket 2
    Tuesday Jul 17 2018 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

  • H  Ladies 1s V Muswell Hill Meth 2
    Friday Jul 20 2018 @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

  • H  Men's 3s V Highbury 2
    Monday Jul 23 2018 @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

  • H  Men's 2s V Barnet 2
    Thursday Jul 26 2018 @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

  • H  Ladies 3s V DL Enfield
    Friday Jul 27 2018 @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

  • H  Men's 5s V Vicars Moor 6
    Monday Jul 30 2018 @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Away
  • A  Highgate Cricket v Men's 1s
    Sunday May 20 2018 @ 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

  • A  New River 2 V Men's 5s
    Friday May 25 2018 @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

  • A  Middx Cup 2nd Round
    Saturday May 26 2018 @ 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

  • A  Highgate 6 v Ladies 3s
    Monday May 28 2018 @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Upcoming Regular Play

  • Singles, Doubles and Familes
    Sunday May 20 2018 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

  • Improvers
    Tuesday May 22 2018 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

  • Club Play
    Wednesday May 23 2018 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

  • Dazu
    Saturday May 26 2018 @ 9:30 am - 11:00 am

    Local Charity - One court

  • Prime Time Tennis
    Saturday May 26 2018 @ 9:30 am - 12:00 pm

    Priority is for same sex doubles. Men's Doubles and Ladies Doubles.