Diary & Events

Here's what's going in the club

Upcoming Club Events

  • American Tournament
    Sunday Oct 1 2017 @ 10:00 am - 12:30 pm

  • JUNIOR FINALS DAY
    Sunday Oct 8 2017 @ 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm

  • American Tournament
    Sunday Nov 5 2017 @ 10:00 am - 12:30 pm

  • Christmas Tournament & Mulled Wine
    Sunday Dec 3 2017 @ 10:00 am - 12:30 pm

Upcoming Matches

Home
  • H  Men's 2nd Team v Hackney 3
    Thursday Sep 28 2017 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

  • H  Mixed 3rd Team v Enfield 2
    Monday Oct 2 2017 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

  • H  Men's 3rd Team V Hadley Wood
    Thursday Oct 5 2017 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

  • H  Men's 1st Team V Mayfield
    Friday Oct 6 2017 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

  • H  Ladies 4th Team V Winchmore Hill 4
    Monday Oct 9 2017 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

  • H  Mixed 1st Team V Muswell Hill Meth
    Thursday Oct 12 2017 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

  • H  Men's 2nd Team v pavilion 1
    Friday Oct 13 2017 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Away
  • A  Mixed 2nd Team V OLM 1
    Wednesday Sep 27 2017 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

  • A  Men's 5th Team v Barnet 5
    Thursday Sep 28 2017 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

  • A  Men's 4th Team V Highgate Cricket 2
    Friday Sep 29 2017 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

  • A  Ladies 3rd Team v Enfield 4
    Wednesday Oct 4 2017 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

  • A  Ladies 2nd Team v Highbury 2
    Thursday Oct 5 2017 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

  • A  Mixed 1st Team v Barnet
    Tuesday Oct 10 2017 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Upcoming Regular Play

  • Club Play
    Wednesday Sep 27 2017 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

  • Men's Team Practice
    Saturday Sep 30 2017 @ 9:30 am - 12:00 pm

  • Dazu
    Saturday Sep 30 2017 @ 9:30 am - 11:00 am

    Local Charity - One court